Skip to content ↓
Little Missenden

Little Missenden

Church of England Infant School

Friendship, Thankfulness, Honesty, Forgiveness, Compassion, Trust

Term Dates


Please see the term dates below.

Term Dates

  Dates 2018-2019  
  Start End
Autumn Term Thursday 6th September Wednesday 19th December
Half Term Monday 22nd October Friday 26th October
Spring Term Thursday 3rd January Friday 5th April
Half Term Monday 18th February Friday 22nd February
Summer Term Tuesday 23rd April Friday 19th July
Half Term Monday 27th May Friday 31st May

 INSET DAYS:  5th September 2018, 2nd January 2019, 22nd July 2019, 23rd July 2019 and 24th July 2019. Spring Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019, Monday 22nd April 2019.

 

Dates for 2019-20

 

Start

End

Autumn Term

Wednesday 4th September

Thursday 19th December

Half Term

Monday 28th October

Friday 1st November

Spring Term

Tuesday 7th January

Friday 3rd April

Half Term

Monday 17th February

Friday 21st February

Summer Term

Monday 20th April

Friday 17th July

Half Term

Monday 25th May

Friday 29th May

BANK HOLIDAYS 4th May 2020

INSET DAYS 2nd & 3rd September 2019, 6th January 2020, Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st July