Skip to content ↓
Little Missenden

Little Missenden

Church of England Infant School

Friendship, Thankfulness, Honesty, Forgiveness, Compassion, Trust

Term Dates


Please see the term dates below:

Term Dates for 2019-20

 

Start

End

Autumn Term

Wednesday 4th September

Thursday 19th December

Half Term

Monday 28th October

Friday 1st November

Spring Term

Tuesday 7th January

Friday 3rd April

Half Term

Monday 17th February

Friday 21st February

Summer Term

Monday 20th April

Friday 17th July

Half Term

Monday 25th May

Friday 29th May

BANK HOLIDAYS Friday 8th May 2020

INSET DAYS 2nd & 3rd September 2019, 6th January 2020, Monday 20th & Tuesday 21st July

 

Term Dates for 2020-21

 

Start

End

Autumn Term

Wednesday 2nd September

Friday 18th December

Half Term

Monday 26th October

Friday 30th October

Spring Term

Tuesday 5th January

Friday 1st April

Half Term

Monday 15th February

Friday 19th February

Summer Term

Monday 19th April

Friday 16th July

Half Term

Monday 31st May

Friday 4th June

 

BANK HOLIDAY Monday 3rd May,

GOOD FRIDAY Friday 2nd April

INSET DAYS Tuesday 1st September 2020, Monday 4th January, 19th, 20th, 21st July 2021